jump to navigation

Link Love Chain December 29, 2007

Posted by maidincanada in meme.
trackback

I think, I got this tag first from Julie . Now SweetAgring is tagging me the same. Thank you guys for that but I hope that it’s okay with you if I post this tag here instead of posting it to manilenya.

The tag rule:

When you get tagged, you have to add your name next to the person who tagged you and by doing so you are letting the list grow.

Now I am passing the love to my mga kabisyong totoo chuvanes, pusa, and jenny.


Limadang.com
RamblingMoo.com
blogginginmypyjamas
StylewithPassion
Chinneeq
Dora-zooropazoo
Babyshern
HiPnCooLMoMMa
Rachel’s Soulful Thoughts
When Silence Speaks
Dancing in Midlife Tune
Underneath it All
My Charmed Life
Blueberry Cheesecake
Underneath it All
I am Dzoi
Alpha’s Blog
A Handful of Surprises
Digitally Diane
A Life in Bloom
Discovering Canada & Technology

Maid in Canada

Comments»

1. ladynred - December 29, 2007

Thank you for doing this tag sis! Appreciate it….

Btw, just letting you know that wordpress doesn’t allow paid post. If they find out they will suspend your blog. If u have y’r own domain that’s fine.

2. maidincanada - December 29, 2007

yeah sis, I am still thinking of domain name pero I am planning to get my own talaga, di kasi pwede sa manilenya e 🙂 t

3. chuvaness - December 29, 2007

dalian mo na kabisyo…daliiii..ora mismo!

4. chuvaness - December 29, 2007

teka kabisyo…ilalagay ko to dun sa malensky.net ko ha..para naman magkatao dun eheheheh

5. manilenya - December 29, 2007

wahehehe kabisyo kailangan ko pala talagang mag-isip na ng domain name pili ka nga dito pls..tondogirl.com. latondenya.net, burlesquequeen.net hehehehe wala na ko maisip lol!

6. nonblogger - toni - December 30, 2007

ate melai kelangan ung maiisip mong domain name eh ung kasing lakas ang hatak tulad ng manilenya.
me bago ka na naman palang bahay..tulad nila, kayang kaya mo yan ate.


Leave a Reply

